School Board

School Board2023-08-21T22:15:57+00:00

The LCS school board sets the overarching direction through the development of policies, and the administration team implements the day-to-day management policies that direct the staff.

2023/2024 School Board Members

Dr. David Posthuma: Chairman

Phil Davis: Vice Chairman & Treasurer

Christine Oscarson: Co-Secretary

Gerson Montiel: Co-Secretary

Trent Lewis: Elder Representative

Tracy Blackwell

Marcia Cape

Renee Hunt

Keith Witt

Melissa Clayton: Ex-officio – Preschool Director

Brenda Barton: Ex-officio – Elementary Principal

David Gantt: Ex-officioMiddle School Principal

To contact the School Board email